Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful attention from staff Ordered car on our first visit to showroom
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back again Third card purchased from Toyota Struan Perth, cannot fault them on the level of service provided. Richie like a long lost friend.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and understand my need We walked into the shop without any appointment but the meeting and service experiences are still great. Get all the information we need and have a great deal after all.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Whole process of getting my new car was easy and enjoyable. Thank you
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a week ago thrilled with my purchase, and staff
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier. I purchased a new Toyota Yaris recently and really appreciated the advice and service that I received from the staff. They were all extremely welcoming and professional. Thank you Struan.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car Excellent service, friendly salesman. Felt relaxed and not pressured.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very smooth transaction, can't see me going anywhere else to update my car
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004374-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service The MOT and service were arranged for a time to suit me and completed within the expected time frame. Staff that I met were knew what they were doing and were very helpful. The cost was as priced and was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from competitive price Told them price I was given and the not only matched, they beat. Great service from a local family owned business.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Errorrs corrected very efficiantly and staff extemely helpful
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Friendly informative look after me well as I took the wait for my car option. I was also informed of what is involved and approx. cost of my next service. On the whole a first class experience
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Keep It Up Guys Consistently I have had an excellent svc ...far and few between in many dealers!! Well done,keep it up guys...your standards and svc are very much appreciated
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service in Perth Car serviced and ready on time, even had the outside washed. Pleasant and friendly people to deal with, nice area to wait in with coffee machine, TV, comfortable chairs.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Struan’s Excellent price for my service and MOT, and my car came back clean too!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team and a pleasure to do business with Have bought 3 cars from Struans in 13 years and always had servicing done here as well. All dealings have been professional, friendly, non-intrusive and I can't recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004374-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT