Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb staff After many years of dealing with local dealers who I thought were very good I was amazed at the brilliant level of customer care from a main dealer. A special mention to Ritchie for the time and effort and friendly care he took with my order.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good People to Deal with! I've bought 13 New Toyota Cars from Struan's, that says it ALL.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service they made buying a new car very easy and enjoyable thanks
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, as ever Always keep coming back to Struan's Toyota of Perth. Never a hassle, professional, welcoming, always remember who you are, knowledgeable, listening.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, Love my new car Thanks so much to everyone, but especially Richie at Struans for helping me get my new car , i'm sure i presented a bit of a challenge to get what i wanted for my budget ! but i'm over the moon with my fab new Aygo and feel safe and comfortable driving to and from work :D
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast efficient service Gave A Fair Trade In Price
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Such a positive experience couldn't find fault with anything -would definitely use them again and also recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought my Aygo last Thursday service could not have been better.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004374-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good treatment as usual Great coffee while waiting and driver ontime to take me back to my car
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and good service Struan do what they say they they intend to do.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Always a welcome and good service.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and service Very happy with the work, efficiency and courtesy.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, professional and informative. Recently took my 2 year old car in for a full service. From contacting me to advise the service was due, to booking the service, carrying out the service and keeping me fully informed, I couldn't have had a better experience.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great valet Car went in for valet and was very happy when i went to collect it was gleaming inside and out
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive repair I was charged an incredible £960 for repairing a faulty electric brake. In my opinion this fault should have been classed as a 'recall' as it is a design fault. I have learned that the fault is not uncommon in the Avensis model..and it could happen to me again.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004374-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT