Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a week ago thrilled with my purchase, and staff
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier. I purchased a new Toyota Yaris recently and really appreciated the advice and service that I received from the staff. They were all extremely welcoming and professional. Thank you Struan.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car Excellent service, friendly salesman. Felt relaxed and not pressured.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very smooth transaction, can't see me going anywhere else to update my car
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service I was surprised how much Struan helped to get my car on time
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb staff After many years of dealing with local dealers who I thought were very good I was amazed at the brilliant level of customer care from a main dealer. A special mention to Ritchie for the time and effort and friendly care he took with my order.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good People to Deal with! I've bought 13 New Toyota Cars from Struan's, that says it ALL.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service they made buying a new car very easy and enjoyable thanks
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004374-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Although I had to wait a week for an appointment I was as usual extremely pleased with service and treatment
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident repair I had to get a non fault accident damage repair to the Drivers side wing mirror. It was arranged very quickly and the repair took as long as was stated on arrival at the garage, I was also pleasurable surprise when my car had been cleaned.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with work done
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly dealership and interested in their customers. Much better than larger dealerships.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and a great team who work there first time used but will not be the last
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good treatment as usual Great coffee while waiting and driver ontime to take me back to my car
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and good service Struan do what they say they they intend to do.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004374-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT