Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Thrilled to bits
Struan Perth
By Mackintosh E
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have used this dealership for my last 4 cars they are first class friendly and very professional
Fantastic service.
Struan Perth
By Andy B
1 month 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. No pressure and trouble free. Would definitely recommend to everybody. Very knowledgeable saleswoman.
What good service looks like
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
From moment we entered forecourt to when we picked up our car, the way it was handled was friendly, polite, straight forward. Much more professional than other garages.
Fabulous Service
Struan Perth
By Carter A
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is the 3rd car we have bought from Struans! Richie made the whole process so easy - his conscientious approach and knowledge made buying my new car a complete pleasure! All the staff at Struans offer excellent customer service - I feel a valued customer. They are friendly, professional and I trust them. Thank you.
A smiley face
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Purchasing a new car during the pandemic was certainly different and buying without a test drive could have been problematic, however folloing final negotiations and delivery I certainly had a smiley face. Thank you Rebecca.
Great experience.
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I received my new car a week ago.
A reliable dealership that offers genuine personal touches
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Just purchased my fourth new car and as previously, very happy with the deal and service provided
Struan Perth
By Porter J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Look no more, just buy a Rav 4.
Struan Perth
By Nangle Matt
8 months 1 week ago
The Rav 4 is an incredible "piece of kit". It encourages me to slow down a little. On the second day of ownership I made a journey of 40 miles on fairly level ground and I got a trip score 89/100 and a mileage of 99.9 mpg even though the gauge tops out at 60 mpg. You can travel at 50 mph on country roads and keep the indicator in the eco range (below the power range).
Happy Cutomer
Struan Perth
By Jen C
10 months 1 week ago
Recently took delivery of a new CHR and very happy with all aspects of the car and the sales staff at Perth Toyota . Very impressed with the vehicle and the sales man ( Ritchie ) who made the whole experience easy from start to finish .

Pages

Excellent, efficient and friendly service
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had a service done again a week ago and as usual it was fantastic and very efficient. I am very happy with the work done on my car and the feedback
Right people on right place.
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Amazing response, easy communication and rather sensible prices.
Very friendly staff, and on the whole an excellent experience.
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
My vehicle was serviced and had it's MOT a week ago
Excellent and prompt service
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Was offered a same day appointment to investigate the issue with the vehicle, and it was fixed the same day too. Excellent service.
Can't be faulted
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Car due service, cos of COVID it was picked up and returned In timely manner and as agreed.
Great dealer ship struans perth
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Mot work followed up on time
Great service
Struan Perth
By Bubbles
1 year 2 weeks ago
Had a service a week ago. Was really satisfied with it. Have joined the Scheme to pay in advance to gain a discount on purchases & work done.
Struan Toyota Service support
Struan Perth
By Tiffney S
1 year 3 months ago
Struan consistently provide a professional, prompt and friendly service.
Great service
Struan Perth
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Used the services a couple of weeks ago and service was first class as always
Great service
Struan Perth
By Graham S
1 year 3 months ago
Very friendly staff car ready on time and spotlessly clean as always

Pages